Property Commission

This commission oversees the maintenance and improvement of the physical plant, the actual place where the mission of the parish is implemented.

Council Members    
Rod Fercking Sara Gleason             Julie Hopkins
Lyn Ohl Marlin Wells Butch Leiker

Stewart Nelson


Paul Bogner Gary Keller


Meetings  2nd Tuesday of even numbered months at 7pm